Search found 48 matches

by Bazatage
Thu Jul 05, 2012 5:24 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

I don't even play Pyro and I'm wearing 16.66 refined metal worth hats and items.
It's so wrong
by Bazatage
Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:41 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

Heavy is easy to kill with pyro, just hit him twice with axtinguisher
by Bazatage
Wed Jun 27, 2012 5:14 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

I was playing TF2 on a surf server and I saw someone named Frostbite and he had Wolfire logo on his avatar
by Bazatage
Wed Jun 13, 2012 4:41 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

When will Red Dead Redemption come to PC
by Bazatage
Sat Jun 09, 2012 2:59 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

Pastafarism is cool
I'm wearing a pirate suit
by Bazatage
Fri Jun 08, 2012 3:23 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: Confess your number love!
Replies: 72
Views: 12691

Re: Confess your number love!

The zero who voted for 9 is pretty stupid
by Bazatage
Wed Jun 06, 2012 4:27 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

Should I buy Torchlight II?
It looks fun
by Bazatage
Mon Jun 04, 2012 3:24 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: this is my room
Replies: 20
Views: 4661

Re: this is my room

I have no basement :C
by Bazatage
Sat Jun 02, 2012 5:55 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

I like turtles
by Bazatage
Sat Jun 02, 2012 1:57 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

adwuga wrote:
Bazatage wrote:Here I made it myself
Image
That looks JUST like me!
Sexy isn't it?
by Bazatage
Thu May 31, 2012 10:48 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

Here I made it myself
Image
by Bazatage
Fri May 25, 2012 12:04 pm
Forum: Randomness
Topic: randomness
Replies: 8118
Views: 1399545

Re: randomness

DEMACIAAA!!
I'm busy watching mythbusters
by Bazatage
Sun May 13, 2012 6:41 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: Portal 2 maps
Replies: 114
Views: 18105

Re: Portal 2 maps

by Bazatage
Sat May 12, 2012 10:24 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: Portal 2 maps
Replies: 114
Views: 18105

Re: Portal 2 maps

by Bazatage
Sat May 12, 2012 6:21 am
Forum: Randomness
Topic: Portal 2 maps
Replies: 114
Views: 18105

Re: Portal 2 maps

Any tips for making a challenging map? I made two but they turned out too easy