STEEVEEE

Anything else
RobLikesBrunch

STEEVEEE

Post by RobLikesBrunch » Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:38 am

Hello, I'm STEEVEEE.

I'm not a very happy person--in fact, I'm rather unhappy. You see, I'm not very good at anything and this incessant feeling of inferiority combines with my under-developed frontal lobe (I'm unable to interpret sarcasm nor able to feel that sense of extreme warmth when you find yourself in a rather unfortunate situation (such falling off a tree)) to make a potent combination of utter incompetence.

So in the stupor that is STEEVEEE's life, I'd like you to conjure up various situations that STEEVEEE may find himself in that only the particular idiosyncracies of STEEVEEE could cause various social problems. Obviously, this isn't for reasons of any sort sexual masochism--I simply feel that STEEVEEE would best be able to conquer life if he could see how other people see him.

Really, he won't think you're being facetious or something. He'll thank you in fact, for your loving altruism.

So please, help him!

blood-shard
Location: in a house in a heartbeat 28 miles away 28 days later

Re: STEEVEEE

Post by blood-shard » Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:18 pm

EVERYBODY,GET TOO DA CHOPP@H! hide in the bunkers,barricade your houses. SPAZMO INCOMMING! FIRE IN THE HOLE!

RobLikesBrunch

Post by RobLikesBrunch » Fri Jan 08, 2010 6:04 pm

blood-shard wrote:EVERYBODY,GET TOO DA CHOPP@H! hide in the bunkers,barricade your houses. SPAZMO INCOMMING! FIRE IN THE HOLE!
You've got it all wrong.

Renegade_Turner
Gramps

Post by Renegade_Turner » Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:07 pm

blood-shard wrote:EVERYBODY,GET TOO DA CHOPP@H! hide in the bunkers,barricade your houses. SPAZMO INCOMMING! FIRE IN THE HOLE!
Are you talking about yourself? Or did I misinterpret something?

blood-shard

Post by blood-shard » Sat Jan 09, 2010 10:16 pm

Renegade_Turner wrote:
Are you talking about yourself? ?
In fact i was :P you're quite the sharp one eh ? :roll:

Renegade_Turner
Gramps