Turner - Cat Campagne

A secret forum for people who preorder Overgrowth!
Wilcon92

Turner - Cat Campagne

Post by Wilcon92 » Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:50 pm

Hello Community!

So this is the first time I started creating a little Campagne.
It is not done yet. There will be at least 4 more maps.
However I thought you might want to test my levels out. Since I am new to this, don't expect too much and have fun :-)

Story:
You are Turner (I know, a new name would have been nice) and you left everything behind to go your own ways of wisdom, freedom and strength. This idea came from Masallus - your Master. He wanted you to become stronger for reasons you don't know yet.
After you heared rumors about cats recruting, you decided to go back to Rabbigton - the village which was once your home. Unfortunately the whole city was abandoned and even some houses were destroyed. You realized that something bad is happening and started to investigate...

:-)

So idk if there is a better way but just put all these maps into your Levels folder and start with Cat1.xml.
The other maps will be in the comment-section since I can only upload 1 file at once.

Please remember to give me some feedback!
Attachments
OV.rar
(378.1 KiB) Downloaded 121 times
Last edited by Wilcon92 on Thu Feb 16, 2017 4:26 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Wilcon92

Re: Turner - Cat Campagne

Post by Wilcon92 » Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:51 pm

Last edited by Wilcon92 on Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

Wilcon92

Post by Wilcon92 » Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:52 pm

"The upload was rejected because the uploaded file was identified as a possible attack vector."

This comes up when I want to upload level 3.
Can someone help?

Silverfish

Post by Silverfish » Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:56 am

Maybe you can zip the level and then upload it?

Wilcon92

Post by Wilcon92 » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:17 am

I reuploaded the first 7 maps since I did a little mistake.
I also adjusted some settings.