Live Chat

Item multiply bug

The place to discuss all things Desperate Gods.

Item multiply bug

Postby MarkLol » Sat Jan 12, 2013 2:08 pm

My friend and I decided to play DG. While I was connecting he mashed "Restart" button and this is what I've seen when I finally connected:D
Try this one if you think that there is not so much money or cards:)
Attachments
Funny Lag.png
MarkLol
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 4:39 am

Re: Item multiply bug

Postby Chaostos » Sat Jan 12, 2013 2:16 pm

yeh it was hilarious. also Its possible to repeat that bug the same way (love that Restart button fast enough) . next time I got x2 of all items instead of x3. Maybe it duplicates because of server\client connection delay ? Have no idea tbh :)

PS. I wish there were more Coins by default.
Chaostos
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2011 4:05 pm

Re: Item multiply bug

Postby Djemps » Sat Jan 12, 2013 11:03 pm

Chaostos wrote:PS. I wish there were more Coins by default.


People should be required to download VONKIE'S MOD before posting on this sub-forum. ;-D
User avatar
Djemps
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu May 13, 2010 11:11 am
Location: Rochester, NY


Return to Desperate Gods

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group