\/\/0|_PH!R3 |\/|[email protected]

Anything related to Wolfire Games and/or its products
Post Reply
Nayr
wicked bad-ass title
Posts: 643
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:35 am

\/\/0|_PH!R3 |\/|[email protected]

Post by Nayr » Sat Jul 17, 2004 10:03 am

How do people find out about Wolfire?
Last edited by Nayr on Mon Jul 19, 2004 8:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Fournine
.hacker
Posts: 938
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2003 3:07 am
Location: Boron group, period 5

Post by Fournine » Sat Jul 17, 2004 6:18 pm

David.

hdlsa
fruit salad
Posts: 496
Joined: Sat Jun 05, 2004 3:26 pm
Contact:

Post by hdlsa » Sat Jul 17, 2004 7:44 pm


disc
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2004 3:07 pm
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Post by disc » Sun Jul 18, 2004 6:10 pm

idevgames.com

Nayr
wicked bad-ass title
Posts: 643
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:35 am

Post by Nayr » Wed Jul 21, 2004 4:44 pm

disc wrote:idevgames.com
What do you go by? BTW, that's how i found out...

disc
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2004 3:07 pm
Location: Southern California
Contact:

Post by disc » Wed Jul 21, 2004 5:01 pm

"disc"

I only posted in the lugaru thread when it was around. It was what really caught my eye.

Touque Guy
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2004 6:03 pm
Contact:

Post by Touque Guy » Wed Aug 04, 2004 11:58 pm

Macgamefiles.

Post Reply