Wall Blood Splatter

The place to discuss all things Lugaru.
Black Viper II
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 5:37 pm

Wall Blood Splatter

Post by Black Viper II » Sat Sep 30, 2006 11:14 am

Post your blood splatter screens here!!

User avatar
Renegade_Turner
Gramps
Posts: 6942
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:59 am

Post by Renegade_Turner » Sat Sep 30, 2006 11:41 am

No.

User avatar
Crill3
Indecisive titler
Posts: 1935
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 8:54 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Post by Crill3 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 1:12 pm

Renegade_Turner wrote:No.
HEATHEN.
Black Viper II wrote:Post your blood splatter screens here!!
No.

User avatar
Renegade_Turner
Gramps
Posts: 6942
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:59 am

Post by Renegade_Turner » Sat Sep 30, 2006 2:34 pm

Ah, touché!

User avatar
Nazgul11
[email protected]
Posts: 320
Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 2:57 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1

Post by Nazgul11 » Tue Oct 03, 2006 11:57 pm

Crill3 wrote:
Renegade_Turner wrote:No.
HEATHEN.
Black Viper II wrote:Post your blood splatter screens here!!
No.
HEATHENS
Black Viper II wrote:Post your blood splatter screens here!!
uhh, well, uhh lemme see if I have any...

In the meantime...

No.

User avatar
Grayswandir
Short end of the stick
Posts: 3655
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 12:37 am
Location: Robbing the cradle.

Post by Grayswandir » Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:20 am

Damn this computer...I can't get screenshots to work...get stupid ugly lines.

User avatar
Crill3
Indecisive titler
Posts: 1935
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 8:54 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Post by Crill3 » Wed Oct 04, 2006 12:22 pm

HEATHEN computer?

User avatar
Grayswandir
Short end of the stick
Posts: 3655
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 12:37 am
Location: Robbing the cradle.

Post by Grayswandir » Wed Oct 04, 2006 1:36 pm

I saw a screenshots folder but is there an in-game button now?

User avatar
Renegade_Turner
Gramps
Posts: 6942
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:59 am

Post by Renegade_Turner » Thu Oct 05, 2006 4:42 pm

...heathen.

User avatar
Colicedus
forom-muppat-yoda
Posts: 2592
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 4:57 am
Location: Where ever your mind takes you

Post by Colicedus » Thu Oct 05, 2006 9:53 pm

If-I-hear-Heathen-one-more-time-I-will-over-load-my-agro-inhibiter.
:evil:

Some-one-asks-for-Help-they-dont-want-some-Sort-of-Cultic-Jibber-jabber.
I-mean-no-offence.

Now-I-was-asking-the-same-thing-myself.

User avatar
Crill3
Indecisive titler
Posts: 1935
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2005 8:54 am
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Post by Crill3 » Fri Oct 06, 2006 4:46 am

No there is no in-game screenshot function.
I think there was one in the beta version that was removed when Lugaru
was released.

.nehtaeH

User avatar
Grayswandir
Short end of the stick
Posts: 3655
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 12:37 am
Location: Robbing the cradle.

Post by Grayswandir » Fri Oct 06, 2006 5:27 am

This was discussed before but I can't find the thread...what shall I use then to take screenshots if I'm using OS X 10.3.9?

David
Project Leader
Posts: 1995
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2003 10:45 pm
Contact:

Post by David » Fri Oct 06, 2006 2:08 pm

I would recommend Snapz Pro on Mac, and Fraps on Windows.

User avatar
Colicedus
forom-muppat-yoda
Posts: 2592
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 4:57 am
Location: Where ever your mind takes you

Post by Colicedus » Fri Oct 06, 2006 3:17 pm

Thank-you
:)

User avatar
Renegade_Turner
Gramps
Posts: 6942
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:59 am

Post by Renegade_Turner » Fri Oct 06, 2006 8:00 pm

I can take screenshots in Lugaru using like F1 or something.

Post Reply