Another Receiver icon

The place to discuss all things Receiver.
Post Reply
User avatar
baldwinkids6
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:22 am

Another Receiver icon

Post by baldwinkids6 » Wed Apr 10, 2013 3:13 pm

Here is my new and improved Receiver icon! Please Comment!
Attachments
ReceiverThebest.png
ReceiverThebest.png (468.56 KiB) Viewed 3496 times

Stuntddude
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 9:55 pm

Re: Another Receiver icon

Post by Stuntddude » Fri Apr 12, 2013 6:11 am

Having the background showing through is a rather strange effect. It makes it seem sort of like the gun emblem is made of clear plastic or warped glass. That's not a complaint, though, just something I found interesting.

User avatar
baldwinkids6
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:22 am

Re: Another Receiver icon

Post by baldwinkids6 » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:24 pm

Hmmm..I didn't even notice that! haha. well if you dont like the background I have this other one without it here!
Attachments
Receiver_without.png
Cool huh?
Receiver_without.png (175.08 KiB) Viewed 3422 times

User avatar
Constance
Overgrowth Modder Deluxe
Posts: 2392
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2012 2:05 pm
Contact:

Re: Another Receiver icon

Post by Constance » Sun Apr 14, 2013 5:20 pm

Now THAT'S the icon I'd want for Receiver.

User avatar
TehEpic
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun May 05, 2013 2:07 pm

Re: Another Receiver icon

Post by TehEpic » Wed May 08, 2013 4:02 pm

I want to use this in a steam guide I'm trying to make. Do you mind if I do? I would give you full credit.

User avatar
baldwinkids6
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 12:22 am

Re: Another Receiver icon

Post by baldwinkids6 » Thu May 09, 2013 11:32 am

TehEpic wrote:I want to use this in a steam guide I'm trying to make. Do you mind if I do? I would give you full credit.
Go right ahead!! thats totally cool! thanks! :D

Post Reply