Sorry to ask a question that is answered but I didnt see a clear yes or no in the rules.
Is it correct to say that EVERY time you land on a new space you activate that effect no matter what caused you to land there (except when stopping to fight/trade with other players)
Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1
- Fri Nov 23, 2012 11:23 am
- Forum: Desperate Gods
- Topic: Desperate Gods - Picking Cards
- Replies: 2
- Views: 2754
No, that would mess up the whole feel of using the mouse for everything. It is easy to deal with cards. Click and drag quickly for top card. Click and hold till the deck lifts to pick up the whole deck. For getting cards into the bottom of the deck just flip saif card and drop the deck on it. Or sim...